A few of us have been looking into which drinks are suitable vegetarians in terms of ingredients and the processes used to make them. Coca-Cola signposted me to this page, where it clearly states, which drinks are not vegetarian. However, they can’t tell me if animal products are used within the process of making them. Unlike the ingredients that are used; processes don’t have to be declared! Therefore, some fruit juices may be clarified using gelatine and the companies doing this, don’t have to tell us! Related content Are you consuming juices that have been clarified using gelatine
Apps and accounts: my recommendations for making life smoother
In this article, you will find a brief description about free apps, websites and software that I use frequently. I share why I value them and how I use them.